Note! This is addressed for user who used early staging versions of WP Hide. At the moment, none of urls are being saved on database, everything is processed when being outputted.
Per plugin Documentation at Rewrite – Uploads when used the “Block uploads URL” option, Once the uploads url being changed, this will block any access to old URL’s format, which otherwise are still available. If this feature is turned on, all new images inserted within posts (or any custom post type) will use the new URL format. Continue reading